200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training

It’s community….a place to gather to get the breath in You. 
To let the breath move you. 
It’s a shedding with special attention paid to the moments right as you are letting go. 
There’s a silent understanding now to submerge and swim beyond the self built boundaries. 
It’s the “goings on” of the deeper inner layers and how it all works. 
Soup to nuts. 
Bones to skin. 
All over the inside. 
All over the outside. 
It’s Practice. 

And if you’re dying to deepen it come study with us. 

Balanced YTT 2017

 

Featuring...

Tobie Schuerfeld

Verred Hamenahem


WHAT YOU'll LEARN

"In this 200-hour course we will probe deeply Asana, Meditation and Pranayama.

Alignment of the subtle body by way of chakras. Alignment of the physical body by way of anatomy. We will tread through how to theme, sequence and understand Sanskrit. The relationships between student and teacher, teacher and community and Ethics. We will embody creativity through writing, collaging and finding your voice. We will learn very carefully how to watch ourselves as students and how to hold space as teachers. The art of Assisting, Adjusting and Watching bodies. Yoga philosophy. The bodies physiology and how to develop self care and self practice. My Beloved staff of Verred Hamenahem, Tobie Schuerfeld and Rob Krause are honored to carry you through this transformative time of your life. Trust Us. Let Us... and watch yourself embody or at least begin to embrace your highest self possible. This course is Yoga Alliance approved. Yoga Alliance certification upon completion."- Lori Bonazzoli


BALANCED TEACHER TRAINING SCHEDULE 

FRIDAY
6-9pm

SATURDAY & SUNDAY
9am-4pm

Friday March 31 - Sunday April 2

Friday April 14 - Sunday April 16

Friday April 28 - Sunday April 30

Friday May 12 - Sunday 14

Friday May 26 - Sunday May 28

Friday June 2 - Sunday June 4

Friday June 16 - Sunday June 18

Friday July 14 - Sunday 16

Friday July 21 - Sunday July 23

Friday August 4 - Sunday August 6

Friday August 11 - Sunday August 13* (Graduation!)

 

COST

$3,000.00
50% payment due to hold spot
50% payment due prior to starting training

$2,500.00
Full payment by February 28, 2017


Get in touch with us today and we'll send you all the information you need to get started!

E-mail Lori@BalancedYoga.us to schedule a one-on-one conversation. 

Name
Name